Canadian Prison pen pals

write an inmate in Canada

Dan Guenther 299300555
Regina Provincial Correctional Center
Box 617
Regina, SK S4P 3A6


Date of Birth: 11/22/

projected release date: 10/21/2015
Single, straight man who wishes to write to ladies non-overseas. Email: danguenther83@yahoo.ca

I am a good looking, and athletic man and I do not mean to sound full of myself.  I enjoy working out and take good care of myself. I like tattoos and have a few of them.  Despite being where I am I am a good, honest and caring man who is looking to write others while I do my time which I am currently unsure of how long that could be but could possibly be a couple years.  To help pass my time I am hoping some nice women would like to help me by writing to me and I will respond back.  If you like good looking, built and tattooed man then write me.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Jonathan Ebanks 000456d

Box 5500

Gravenhurst Ontario p1p 1y6

Date of Birth: 01-06-86
projected release date: 2018

Single, straight man who wishes to write to females in Canada or the USA. Email: No

Six foot one and im one hundred ninty five pounds Jamaican Canadian. Dark brown skin brown eyes into music and sports and likes to write music.
Down to earth and honest.

Andrew (Drew) Paul Johnson #972729A

Pacific Institution

Box 3100

Abbotsford, BC V2S 4P4



Drew is a single, bi-sexual man who want to write to pan pals of both genders worldwide.

Email: no


I love to play tennis all summer and ping pong all winter. I am a quite little shy individual who is well educated and mature. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends.

I live in a rehabilitation unit working as a caregiver for other inmate. I love my job and working with my assigned clients. In the free world I worked as a chef on the Coast Guards ships. I was born  and raised in Nova Scotia  but was arrested here in BC in 1997 and have been inside ever since. I would like to hear from others and I will commit to writing you back. Please send pics if you can. Respect!





Jared Eugene Baker FPS 053434F

Warkworth Institution

PO Box 760

Campbellford, Ontario K0L– 1L



Jared is a single, straight man who wants to write to female penpals. Domestic only.

Email: no


Religious beliefs: agnostic

birthdate: December 2, 1985

release: serving life


I'm open, honest, and caring. I enjoy having intellectual conversations on a variety of issues. I listen well and do what I can to help a friend through a difficult time. I love meeting new people, it's always exciting. Hearing about their likes and dislikes, their travels and journeys through life. I have a supportive family but it's not quite the same as a supportive friend. My life has had its share of ups and downs. If you want to write me, drop me a line. I have a good sense of humor.

Kyle P Andree
Beaver Creek
Box 1240
Gravenhurst, Ontario
P1P 1W9

DOB 8/13/1985

DOR 7/14/2015

Email - None available

Single, straight male looking to write someone domestic or overseas with a preference of domestic.

I'm 28 and have been in prison for 6 1/2 years now. I am considered to be funny and do like to laugh and not take life to serious. I am a licensed personal chef and am pretty handy in the kitchen. I'm looking for someone to write with and get to know.
Kyle Andree